以下分析師所發佈之本集團研究報告僅供參考,並不代表集團觀點。

機構 分析師 郵箱
中銀國際 Patrick Chen patrickgx.chen@bocigroup.com
花旗集團 Nelson Cheung nelson.cheung@citi.com
中金公司 Yang Bai yang3.bai@cicc.com.cn
中信證券 Guanran Wang wangguanran@citics.com
興業證券 Jiayuan Weng wengjiayuan@xyzq.com.cn
華興證券 Yiwen Zhang yiwenzhang@chinarenaissance.com
中信建投 Xiaolei Sun sunxiaolei@csc.com.cn
高誠證券 Michael Cheung michael.cheung@crosby.com
安信證券 Beibei Zhou zhoubb@essence.com.cn
第一上海 Jinglin Li jinglin.li@firstshanghai.com.hk
廣發證券 Linlin Yang yll@gfgroup.com.hk
國元證券 Chengru Li licr@gyzq.com.hk
海通國際 Natalie Wu natalie.wu@htisec.com
工銀國際 Martin Bao martin.bao@icbci.icbc.com.cn
富瑞 Thomas Chong thomas.chong@jefferies.com
摩根大通 Daniel Chen daniel.q.chen@jpmorgan.com
東吳證券 Liangwei Zhang zhanglw@dwzq.com.cn
西證證券 Sunny Kowk sunny.kwok@swsc.hk
新華匯富 Ingrid He ingrid.he@sunwahkingsway.com
天風證券 Cuiting Feng fengcuiting@tfzq.com
中泰國際 Angela Qin angela.qin@ztsc.com.hk