Inclusion of the following analysts and firm names is for information only and does not reflect IGG Group's agreement or disagreement with the opinions expressed by these firms and analysts. 

Company Analyst Email
BOC International Patrick Chen patrickgx.chen@bocigroup.com
CCB International Eric Qiu ericqiu@ccbintl.com
Citi Group Nelson Cheung nelson.cheung@citi.com
CICC Yang Bai yang3.bai@cicc.com.cn
CITIC Securities Guanran Wang wangguanran@citics.com
China Renaissance Securities Don Lau donlau@chinarenaissance.com
China Securities Xiaolei Sun sunxiaolei@csc.com.cn
Crosby Securities Michael Cheung michael.cheung@crosby.com
Essence Securities Youwen Hu huyw@essence.com.cn
First Shanghai Jinglin Li jinglin.li@firstshanghai.com.hk
GF Securities Linlin Yang yll@gfgroup.com.hk
Guoyuan Securities Chengru Li licr@gyzq.com.hk
Haitong International Securities Feiya Zhao fy.zhao@htisec.com
ICBC International Martin Bao martin.bao@icbci.icbc.com.cn
Industrial Securities Jiajun Hong hongjiajun@xyzq.com.cn  
Jefferies Thomas Chong thomas.chong@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Daniel Chen daniel.q.chen@jpmorgan.com
Soochow Securities Liangwei Zhang zhanglw@dwzq.com.cn
Southwest Securities Sunny Kwok sunny.kwok@swsc.hk
Sunwah Kingsway Ingrid He ingrid.he@sunwahkingsway.com
TF Securities Yichun Zhou zhouyichun@tfzq.com