Inclusion of the following analysts and firm names is for information only and does not reflect IGG Group's agreement or disagreement with the opinions expressed by these firms and analysts. 

Company Analyst Email
BOC International Patrick Chen patrickgx.chen@bocigroup.com
Citi Group Nelson Cheung nelson.cheung@citi.com
CICC

Xueqing Zhang

Yang Bai

xueqing.zhang@cicc.com.cn

yang3.bai@cicc.com.cn

China Industrial Securities Jiayuan Weng wengjiayuan@xyzq.com.cn
China Renaissance Securities Yiwen Zhang yiwenzhang@chinarenaissance.com
China Securities Xiaolei Sun sunxiaolei@csc.com.cn
Crosby Securities Michael Cheung michael.cheung@crosby.com
Essence Securities Beibei Zhou zhoubb@essence.com.cn
GF Securities Linlin Yang yll@gfgroup.com.hk
Guoyuan Securities Chengru Li licr@gyzq.com.hk
Haitong International Securities Natalie Wu natalie.wu@htisec.com
Jefferies Thomas Chong thomas.chong@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Daniel Chen daniel.q.chen@jpmorgan.com
Soochow Securities Liangwei Zhang zhanglw@dwzq.com.cn
TF Securities Cuiting Feng fengcuiting@tfzq.com
Zhongtai International Angela Qin angela.qin@ztsc.com.hk