以下分析师所发布之本集团研究报告仅供参考,并不代表集团观点。

机构 分析师 邮箱
中银国际 Patrick Chen patrickgx.chen@bocigroup.com
花旗集团 Nelson Cheung nelson.cheung@citi.com
中金公司

Xueqing Zhang

Yang Bai

xueqing.zhang@cicc.com.cn

yang3.bai@cicc.com.cn

兴业证券 Jiayuan Weng wengjiayuan@xyzq.com.cn
华兴证券 Yiwen Zhang yiwenzhang@chinarenaissance.com
中信建投 Xiaolei Sun sunxiaolei@csc.com.cn
高诚证券 Michael Cheung michael.cheung@crosby.com
安信证券 Beibei Zhou zhoubb@essence.com.cn
广发证券 Linlin Yang yll@gfgroup.com.hk
国元证券 Chengru Li licr@gyzq.com.hk
海通国际 Natalie Wu natalie.wu@htisec.com
富瑞 Thomas Chong thomas.chong@jefferies.com
摩根大通 Daniel Chen daniel.q.chen@jpmorgan.com
东吴证券 Liangwei Zhang zhanglw@dwzq.com.cn
天风证券 Cuiting Feng fengcuiting@tfzq.com
中泰国际 Angela Qin angela.qin@ztsc.com.hk