分析師名單

以下分析師所發佈之本集團研究報告僅供參考,並不代表集團觀點。

機構 分析師 郵箱
中銀國際 Yiwen Zhang yiwen.zhang@bocigroup.com
藍蓮花 Shawn Yang shawnyang@blue-lotus.cn
建銀國際 Eric Qiu ericqiu@ccbintl.com
花旗集團 Hillman Chan hillman.chan@citi.com
中金公司 Natalie Wu yue.wu@cicc.com.cn
中信證券 Sisi Tang tangsisi@citics.com
光大證券 Tianyu Cao caoty@ebscn.com
中投證券 Ingrid He ingridhe@china-invs.hk
華興證券 Alex Liu alexliu@chinarenaissance.com
招銀國際 Sophie Huang sophiehuang@cmbi.com.hk
京華山一 Helena Wang helena.wang@cpy.com.hk
高誠證券 Warren Lau warren.lau@crosby.com
安信證券 Youwen Hu huyw@essence.com.cn
第一上海 Mianlu Zhao mianlu.zhao@firstshanghai.com.hk
廣發證券 Linlin Yang yll@gfgroup.com.hk
國元證券 Chengru Li licr@gyzq.com.hk
海通國際 Walden Shing walden.wc.shing@htisec.com
工銀國際 Jianpeng Yu jianpeng.yu@icbci.icbc.com.cn
興業證券 Wenzhou Wang / Venki Li wangwenzhou@xyzq.com.cn
MCM Asia Ryan Roberts ryan.roberts@mcmpartners.com
東方證券 Elsie Sheng Elsie.sheng@dfzq.com.hk
西證證券 Sunny Kowk sunny.kwok@swsc.hk
申万宏源 Sunny Zheng zhengsn@swsresearch.com
天風證券 Chen Wang wangchen1@tfzq.com
元大證券 Samuel Lee samuel.sw.lee@yuanta.com
中泰國際 Norman Hui norman.hui@ztsc.com.hk

 

 

頂部