分析師名單

以下分析師所發佈之本集團研究報告僅供參考,並不代表集團觀點。

機構 分析師 郵箱
光大香港 Kary Sei kary.sei@ebsn.hk
第一上海 Richard Zhang richard.zhang@firstshanghai.com.hk
興業證券 Jian Song songjian@xyzq.com.cn
光大證券 Tianyu Cao caoty@ebscn.com
花旗集團 Xin Wang xin4.wang@citi.com
中金公司 Yue Wu yue.wu@cicc.com.cn
廣發證券 Linlin Yang yll@gfgroup.com.hk
中泰國際 Jupiter Zheng jupiter.zheng@ztsc.com.hk
MCM Asia Ryan Roberts ryan.roberts@mcmpartners.com
國元證券 Chengru Li licr@gyzq.com.hk
東方證券 Elsie Sheng Elsie.sheng@dfzq.com.hk
海通國際 Walden Shing walden.wc.shing@htisec.com
天風證券 Chen Wang wangchen1@tfzq.com
西證證券 Sunny Kowk sunny.kwok@swsc.hk
中信證券 Jing Han jhan@citics.com
招銀國際 Sophie Huang sophiehuang@cmbi.com.hk
申万宏源 Sunny Zheng zhengsn@swsresearch.com

 

 

頂部