分析师名单

以下分析师所发布之本集团研究报告仅供参考,并不代表集团观点。

机构 分析师 邮箱
中银国际 Xin Wang xin.wang@bocigroup.com
蓝莲花 Shawn Yang shawnyang@blue-lotus.cn
建银国际 Eric Qiu ericqiu@ccbintl.com
花旗集团 Hillman Chan hillman.chan@citi.com
中金公司 Natalie Wu yue.wu@cicc.com.cn
中信证券 Jing Han jhan@citics.com
光大香港 Kary Sei kary.sei@ebsn.hk
光大证券 Tianyu Cao caoty@ebscn.com
招银国际 Sophie Huang sophiehuang@cmbi.com.hk
京华山一 Helena Wang helena.wang@cpy.com.hk
第一上海 Richard Zhang richard.zhang@firstshanghai.com.hk
广发证券 Linlin Yang yll@gfgroup.com.hk
国元证券 Chengru Li licr@gyzq.com.hk
海通国际 Walden Shing walden.wc.shing@htisec.com
工银国际 Jianpeng Yu jianpeng.yu@icbci.icbc.com.cn
兴业证券 Jian Song songjian@xyzq.com.cn
MCM Asia Ryan Roberts ryan.roberts@mcmpartners.com
东方证券 Elsie Sheng Elsie.sheng@dfzq.com.hk
西证证券 Sunny Kwok sunny.kwok@swsc.hk
申万宏源 Sunny Zheng zhengsn@swsresearch.com
天风证券 Chen Wang wangchen1@tfzq.com
中泰国际 Jupiter Zheng jupiter.zheng@ztsc.com.hk

 

 

 

 

顶部