分析师名单

以下分析师所发布之本集团研究报告仅供参考,并不代表集团观点。

机构 分析师 邮箱
中银国际 Yiwen Zhang yiwen.zhang@bocigroup.com
蓝莲花 Shawn Yang shawnyang@blue-lotus.cn
建银国际 Eric Qiu ericqiu@ccbintl.com
花旗集团 Hillman Chan hillman.chan@citi.com
中金公司 Natalie Wu yue.wu@cicc.com.cn
中信证券 Sisi Tang tangsisi@citics.com
光大证券 Tianyu Cao caoty@ebscn.com
中投证券 Ingrid He ingridhe@china-invs.hk
华兴证券 Alex Liu alexliu@chinarenaissance.com
招银国际 Sophie Huang sophiehuang@cmbi.com.hk
京华山一 Helena Wang helena.wang@cpy.com.hk
高诚证券 Warren Lau warren.lau@crosby.com
安信证券 Youwen Hu huyw@essence.com.cn
第一上海 Mianlu Zhao mianlu.zhao@firstshanghai.com.hk
广发证券 Linlin Yang yll@gfgroup.com.hk
国元证券 Chengru Li licr@gyzq.com.hk
海通国际 Walden Shing walden.wc.shing@htisec.com
工银国际 Jianpeng Yu jianpeng.yu@icbci.icbc.com.cn
兴业证券 Wenzhou Wang / Venki Li wangwenzhou@xyzq.com.cn
MCM Asia Ryan Roberts ryan.roberts@mcmpartners.com
东方证券 Elsie Sheng Elsie.sheng@dfzq.com.hk
西证证券 Sunny Kwok sunny.kwok@swsc.hk
申万宏源 Sunny Zheng zhengsn@swsresearch.com
天风证券 Chen Wang wangchen1@tfzq.com
元大证券 Samuel Lee samuel.sw.lee@yuanta.com
中泰国际 Norman Hui norman.hui@ztsc.com.hk

 

 

 

 

顶部