Analyst Coverage

Inclusion of the following analysts and firm names is for information only and does not reflect IGG Group's agreement or disagreement with the opinions expressed by these firms and analysts. 

Company Analyst Email
China Everbright HK Kary Sei kary.sei@ebsn.hk
First Shanghai Richard Zhang richard.zhang@firstshanghai.com.hk
Industrial Securities Jian Song songjian@xyzq.com.cn
China Everbright Henry He hehp@ebscn.com
Citi Group Xin Wang xin4.wang@citi.com
CICC Yue Wu yue.wu@cicc.com.cn
GF Securities Ryan Zhu zhuran@gfgroup.com.hk
Zhongtai Intl Isaiah Yeung isaiah.yeung@ztsc.com.hk
Guoyuan Securities Chengru Li licr@gyzq.com.hk
Orient Securities Elsie Sheng Elsie.sheng@dfzq.com.hk
Haitong International Securities Walden Shing walden.wc.shing@htisec.com

 

TOP