Analyst Coverage

Inclusion of the following analysts and firm names is for information only and does not reflect IGG Group's agreement or disagreement with the opinions expressed by these firms and analysts. 

Company Analyst Email
BOC International Xin Wang xin.wang@bocigroup.com
Blue Lotus Shawn Yang shawnyang@blue-lotus.cn
Citi Group Joyce Ju joyce.ju@citi.com
CICC Natalie Wu yue.wu@cicc.com.cn
CITIC Securities Jing Han jhan@citics.com
China Everbright HK Kary Sei kary.sei@ebsn.hk
China Everbright Tianyu Cao caoty@ebscn.com
CMB International Sophie Huang sophiehuang@cmbi.com.hk
Core Pacific - Yamaichi Helena Wang helena.wang@cpy.com.hk
First Shanghai Richard Zhang richard.zhang@firstshanghai.com.hk
GF Securities Linlin Yang yll@gfgroup.com.hk
Guoyuan Securities Chengru Li licr@gyzq.com.hk
Haitong International Securities Walden Shing walden.wc.shing@htisec.com
ICBC International Jianpeng Yu jianpeng.yu@icbci.icbc.com.cn
Industrial Securities Jian Song songjian@xyzq.com.cn
MCM Asia  Ryan Roberts ryan.roberts@mcmpartners.com
Orient Securities Elsie Sheng Elsie.sheng@dfzq.com.hk
Southwest Securities Sunny Kwok sunny.kwok@swsc.hk
SWS Research Sunny Zheng zhengsn@swsresearch.com
TF Securities Chen Wang wangchen1@tfzq.com
Zhongtai Intl Jupiter Zheng jupiter.zheng@ztsc.com.hk

 


 

 

TOP