Analyst Coverage

Inclusion of the following analysts and firm names is for information only and does not reflect IGG Group's agreement or disagreement with the opinions expressed by these firms and analysts. 

Company Analyst Email
China Everbright HK Kary Sei kary.sei@ebsn.hk
First Shanghai Richard Zhang richard.zhang@firstshanghai.com.hk
Industrial Securities Jian Song songjian@xyzq.com.cn
China Everbright Tianyu Cao caoty@ebscn.com
Citi Group Xin Wang xin4.wang@citi.com
CICC Yue Wu yue.wu@cicc.com.cn
GF Securities Linlin Yang yll@gfgroup.com.hk
Zhongtai Intl Jupiter Zheng jupiter.zheng@ztsc.com.hk
MCM Asia  Ryan Roberts ryan.roberts@mcmpartners.com
Guoyuan Securities Chengru Li licr@gyzq.com.hk
Orient Securities Elsie Sheng Elsie.sheng@dfzq.com.hk
Haitong International Securities Walden Shing walden.wc.shing@htisec.com
TF Securities Chen Wang wangchen1@tfzq.com
Southwest Securities Sunny Kwok sunny.kwok@swsc.hk
CITIC Securities Jing Han jhan@citics.com
CMB International Sophie Huang sophiehuang@cmbi.com.hk
SWS Research Sunny Zheng zhengsn@swsresearch.com

 

TOP